The Empire

The Empire - João Valente - Paraíso Perdido
Publisher name: 
Paraíso Perdido
Year of publication: 
Tapa Blanda

Joao Valente takes us on a nostalgic journey through the lives of four boys whose desire to make music was greater than anything else in the world. The history of 21st century rock music welcomes a supergroup born of a curious coincidence. Who were The Empire? Mário, on vocals and guitar; Ricardo, on guitar; Tiago, on drums, and Eddie on bass: four friends who met by chance and lived an unconventional dream, who played the game as best they could, and who were thrown into the arena without knowing what they would face. For years they fought an unequal struggle with fate, and this is the chronicle of that struggle. Won? It's time to rewind.


Book: The Empire

ISBN: 9786078512911
Precio de lista: $300.00
Descuento: 15%